Home / Blog / Lapis Lazuli

Lapis Lazuli

Element: Water

Chakras: Third Eye, Throat

Zodiac: Aries, Capricorn, Libra, Sagittarius, Taurus, Virgo

Planets: Neptune, Venus

Number: 3

Lapis Lazuli encourages self-awareness, allows self-expression and reveals inner truth, providing qualities of honesty, compassion and morality to the personality. It stimulates objectivity, clarity and encourages creativity. Lapis Lazuli also assists to confront and speak one’s truth and inspires confidence.

Disclaimer: Crystals should never the place of any medical treatment or therapy. They are meant to be used as a complement to and in conjunction with current medical treatment or therapy. The metaphysical and healing properties listed are not guaranteed and results may vary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *