Home / Blog / Garnet


Element: Fire

Chakras: Brow, Crown

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Capricorn, Leo, Virgo

Planets: Mars, Pluto

Day: Tuesday

Numbers: 2, 3, 9

Garnet purifies the heart, lungs, blood and regenerates DNA. Garnet boosts the immune system and energy levels. A stone of commitment, Red Garnet represents love. It revitalizes feelings and enhances sexuality, bringing warmth, devotion, understanding, trust, sincerity and honesty to a relationship.

Disclaimer: Crystals should never the place of any medical treatment or therapy. They are meant to be used as a complement to and in conjunction with current medical treatment or therapy. The metaphysical and healing properties listed are not guaranteed and results may vary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *