Home / Blog / Ruby


Element: Fire

Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart

Zodiac: Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Taurus

Planets: Mars, Sun

Days: Friday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Numbers: 3, 9

Ruby helps strengthen courage, joy and leadership qualities, all while shielding against negative energy, psychic attacks and energy vampires. It also improves motivation and helps you set realistic goals. It may stimulate your mind to be more positive and self-assured.

Disclaimer: Crystals should never the place of any medical treatment or therapy. They are meant to be used as a complement to and in conjunction with current medical treatment or therapy. The metaphysical and healing properties listed are not guaranteed and results may vary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *